Stonebridge Golf Club – Information

Clubhouse Opening Times

Christmas Opening Times

The Pro Shop & Driving Range

Monday 24th December – 8:00 – 15:00

Tuesday 25th December – Closed

Wednesday 26th December – Boxing Day – 09:30 – 16:00 (First Tee – 09:48)

Thursday 27th December – 8:00 – 16:30

Friday 28th December – 8:00 – 16:30

Saturday 29th December – 8:00 – 16:30

Sunday 30th December – 8:00 – 16:30

Monday 31st December – 8:00 – 15:00

Tuesday 1st January – Closed

Wednesday 2nd January – 8:00 – 16:30

Thursday 3rd January – Back to normal Winter Opening Hours.

Last range tokens will be sold 30 minutes before the Pro Shop closes.

Clubhouse Bar

Monday 24th December – 8:00 – 15:00

Tuesday 25th December – Closed

Wednesday 26th December – Boxing Day – 09:30 – 16:00 (First Tee – 09:48)

Thursday 27th December – 8:00 – 16:30

Friday 28th December – 8:00 – 16:30

Saturday 29th December – 8:00 – 18:00

Sunday 30th December – 8:00 – 16:30

Monday 31st December – 8:00 – 15:00

Tuesday 1st January – Closed

Wednesday 2nd January – 8:00 – 16:30

Thursday 3rd January – Back to normal Winter Opening Hours.

Last bar and food orders will be taken 30 minutes before the bar closes. 

 

Please note that these times may vary depending on the weather and usage of the facilities.

 

When the facility closes the main gates are

locked for the evening until the following morning. This may result in vehicles being

locked in to the site if they are unaccounted for.